Nursery Updates

6 weeks until my due date and we’re slowly putting the nursery together. My husband and I met for lunch break last week and picked up a few more items for the room.

This mirror for above the dresser (still have to attach that pull).

10-28-15 nursery updates 4

A basket and shelf for toy storage.

10-28-15 nursery updates 5

Some art work for above the crib done by my two year old daughter.

10-28-15 nursery updates

We still need blinds for the windows and possibly some other floating shelves to cover up those nail holes I mentioned in the last nursery post. 

I thought this project might keep me busy, and it has kept my mind busy, but my body is so tired when I get home from work these days that I don’t have much energy to tackle anything once dinner is done and cleaned up. I’m hoping we can get to the finishing touches this weekend, so we can call this project done!

Leave a Reply

